:: Campaign MembersBoard of Directors

Board of Directors

Linda Rosenberg, MSW, CSW, President and CEO, National Council for Community Behavioral Healthcare, President
David L. Shern, Ph.D., President and CEO, Mental Health America, Vice President
E. Clarke Ross, D.P.A., CEO, Children and Adults with Attention Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder, Secretary
Robert Bernstein, Ph.D., Executive Director, Judge David L. Bazelon Center for Mental Health Law, Treasurer

Daniel B. Fisher, M.D., Ph.D., Executive Director, National Empowerment Center

Michael J. Fitzpatrick, MSW, Executive Director, National Alliance on Mental Illness

Contact Us
Register for eNews Alerts